[Drum Kit] Drums That Knock Vol. 1

Purchase Drums That Knock Vol. 1: https://sellfy.com/p/eoHK/

Drums That Knock Vol. 1

  • I made this drum kit in response to a lot of producers asking me how I get my drums to “KNOCK so hard”.
  • This is the hardest knocking drum kit of all time. All of the kicks and snares really “knock through / punch through the speakers”
  • All of the sounds in this kit are designed with precision through sampling, layering, saturating, sculpting, and transient designing. These are the actual sounds I curated for my sessions, and now they are yours, 100% royalty free, 100% KNOCKING.
  • Aside from KNOCKING Kicks and Snares, I included 21 loops of basses, hi hat patters, crisp rare and ethnic percussion loops I recorded/processed myself, and tweaked out vocal loops. All of these loops are royalty free and ready to be dropped into your session.
  • I also included 10 fat, deep, rumbling, long extending 808’s that I designed. Each 808 has a different tone to fit the feel of your track.
  • There is nothing like sculpting and crafting that perfect sound, and now you can have all of my precisely crafted sounds for your tracks.
  • Kit compatible with any hardware or DAW (Ableton, FL Studio, Maschine, Logic, MPC, etc.)
  • These sounds are perfect for Future Beats and new Hip-Hop.
  • Cosigned / used by grammy award winning multiplatinum producers S1, M-Phazes, Ski Beatz, Jay Fab of the Olympicks, and more.
  • Purchase “Drums That Knock Vol. 1” and take your tracks to the next level sonically.

-Decap

 

Purchase Drums That Knock Vol. 1: https://sellfy.com/p/eoHK/

[Drum Kit] Drums That Knock Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

