Melodies That Knock Vol. 1 (Available Now)

Learn more at

Melodies That Knock Vol. 1 is Decap’s first melodic sample pack inspired by his Future Knock sound. This kit is perfectly paired with Drums That Knock.

  • 14 original samples composed by Decap
  • Every sound from each sample is isolated into individual stems (73 total stems)
  • All samples are labeled with tempo, and key, and ready to drop right into your DAW. No editing required.
  • All samples can be re-arranged, chopped, flipped, stretched, etc
  • Samples and stems are in high quality 44.1kHz/32bit format
  • 2.48gb of top notch content
  • Compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

*Samples are not royalty free for commercial use. All clearance info contained in download file.

Melodies That Knock Vol. 1 (Available Now)